arzenu elects new leadership

On 27 August, the board of arzenu elected a new team of international leaders.

With thanks to the work of our nominating committee, we are pleased to announce our new team of officers to lead arzenu into the future:

  • Co-chairs Shoshana Dweck and Harry Levy
  • Vice-chair Rabbi Jordan Helfman
  • Treasurer Susan Longo
  • Co-secretaries Miriam Pearlman and Roberta Glick.
  • Immediate past chair Rabbi Lea M├╝hlstein

Much thanks also to the departing officers, Rabbi Jack Luxemburg and Ellen Gordon, as well as to Michael Laufer and Zoe Dressner-Wolberg, who had supported the Executive during the last term.

Back to Blog